ISSU NSE Declaration

National Student Executive Results Declaration 2013 - 2014

PRESIDENTMark Caffrey, Ratoath CollegeDEPUTY PRESIDENTDeclan Burgess, Cashel Community SchoolEDUCATION OFFICERRobert C O’ Donnell, St. Ailbe's Secondary SchoolEQUALITY OFFICERConor Lynott, Coláiste Eamonn RisINTERNATIONAL OFFICERRobert F O’ Donnell, Abbey CBSOIFIGEACH NA GAEILGEDonnagh Crowe, Abbey CBSSECRETARYAoife Kennedy, Larkin Community CollegePUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICERNathan O’ Connor, Colaiste Eamonn RisSTUDENT COUNCIL SUPPORT OFFICERAsha Aisling Doris, Confey Community CollegeWELFARE OFFICERShahed Warreth, Maryfield College In line with the provisions as outlined in the ISSU Constitution, I hereby return DYLAN GRACE as honorary president of the Irish Second-Level Students’ Union for 2013-2014.